Centre Field Reggie Pruitt isn’t done yet

IMG_9021

The Scorecard’s Jaden Ma asked Vancouver Canadians’ player Reggie Pruitt to reflect on what he wants to achieve.

JM: What are some of your goals for the rest of the season?

RP: It’s always good to have personal goals and I made one of my goals this year was to actually make the all-star team. So I don’t know when that game is but I think it’s around soon so I’m just trying to go out there and play. Also, I wanted to hit 300 this year because I want to show people that I can hit and do have the ability to hit so those were two of my goals that I set for myself at the beginning of the season.

Leave a Reply

